Upcoming Events

Tuesday, March 9, 2021
A City Council meeting is scheduled for 6:00pm in council chambers. View livestream View agendas and minutes 
Tuesday, March 16, 2021
A Corporate Priorities Committee Meeting is scheduled for 6:00pm in council chambers. View livestream View agendas and minutes
Tuesday, March 23, 2021
A City Council meeting is scheduled for 6:00pm in council chambers. View livestream View agendas and minutes 
Tuesday, April 6, 2021
A City Council meeting is scheduled for 6:00pm in council chambers. View livestream View agendas and minutes 
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
A Corporate Priorities Committee Meeting is scheduled for 6:00pm in council chambers. View livestream View agendas and minutes
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
A City Council meeting is scheduled for 6:00pm in council chambers. View livestream View agendas and minutes
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
A City Council meeting is scheduled for 6:00pm in council chambers. View livestream View agendas and minutes
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
A Corporate Priorities Committee Meeting is scheduled for 6:00pm in council chambers. View livestream View agendas and minutes
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
A City Council meeting is scheduled for 6:00pm in council chambers. View livestream View agendas and minutes
Tuesday, June 8, 2021
A City Council meeting is scheduled for 6:00pm in council chambers. View livestream View agendas and minutes
Tuesday, June 15, 2021
A Corporate Priorities Committee Meeting is scheduled for 6:00pm in council chambers. View livestream View agendas and minutes
Tuesday, June 22, 2021
A City Council meeting is scheduled for 6:00pm in council chambers. View livestream View agendas and minutes
Subscribe to Calendar