PLC Evening Programing

Lights Camera Action

Do you have a flare for theatrics, a sense of creativity, or a dash of artistic qualities? Then come on out to our drama-filled evening. We may create puppets, put on a show, or practice our facial expressions.

Date:Tuesdays: January 3, 17 and 31, February 14 and 28, March 14 and 28, April 11 and 25, May 9 and 23, June 6 and 20, 2017
Time: 3:30 - 5:30
Location: Parent Link Centre
Cost: Free

Tuesday, January 3, 2017
Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Tuesday, January 31, 2017
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Category: