PLC Evening Program - Peaceful Minds

Peaceful Minds

Join us for relaxing meditation, stretching, and deep breathing. Not only will your child benefit from this program, but you can learn everyday skills that you can take home to the whole family. Release your daily stressors by practicing some helpful mindfulness.

Date:Wednesdays:January 4 and 18, February 1 and 15, March 1 and 15, April 12, May 10 and 24, June 7 and 21, 2017
Time: 3:30 - 5:30
Location: Parent Link Centre
Cost: Free

Wednesday, January 4, 2017
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
Wednesday, February 1, 2017
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Category: