PLC Evening Program - Family Games Night

Family Games Night

Come one come all to our evening of laughter and play. We will roll the dice into a fun-filled event. Try your skills at Jenga, Charades, Go Fish, Kinect 4, Twister, Red Light Green Light, and so much more.

Date:Mondays: January 16 and 30, February 13 and 27, March 13 and 27, April 10 and 24, May 8, June 5 and 19, 2017
Time: 3:30 - 5:30
Location: Parent Link Centre
Cost: Free
 

Monday, January 16, 2017
Monday, January 30, 2017
Monday, February 13, 2017
Monday, February 27, 2017
Monday, March 13, 2017
Monday, March 27, 2017
Monday, April 10, 2017
Monday, April 24, 2017
Monday, May 8, 2017
Monday, June 5, 2017
Monday, June 19, 2017
Category: