Music is Fun

Music is Fun

Our favourite music teacher Ruth Snyder is back with the Music is Fun program. This program includes music, songs, dancing and crafts. Register early for this 10-week program, as space is limited.

Date:Tuesdays, April 18, 25, May 2, 9, 16, 23, 30, June 6, 13, 20.
Time:10:30 am to 11:30 am
Location:Cold Lake and District FCSS
Cost:Free, pre-registration is required

Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Category: