Meet your Mayor and Council

Cold Lake City Council: Meet Your Mayor and Council

The current Mayor and Council, elected in October of 2013, will serve a four-year term with the next election to be held in 2017. The links below will provide you with the contact information for the Mayor and all five councillors.

Mayor Craig Copeland
Councillor Bob Buckle Councillor Duane Lay Councillor Vicky Lefebvre
Darrell MacDonald
Councillor Chris Vining